Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Culinary Travel Webinar

It's not too late to RSVP!

Discover the latest fall culinary travel ideas in the destinations represented by Development Counsellors International, The Leader in Marketing Places for 50 years.

In this 40-minute FREE webinar, take a seafood safari through West Sweden, learn about new "manly" cooking classes at Tasmania's Red Feather Inn, discover Greater Portland, OR's pioneering food truck scene and step back in time for a true Thanksgiving feast at Foods and Feasts of Colonial Virginia in Greater Williamsburg, VA.

Destinations to be profiled include:

- Colombia
- Dubai
- Peru
- Tasmania
- Toronto, Ontario
- West Sweden

- California
- Finger Lakes Wine Country, Upstate NY
- Massachusetts
- Miami, FL
- New Mexico
- Park City, UT
- Portland, OR
- Williamsburg, VA

Register now at: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/124058664 and don't miss out.

DATE/TIME: Monday, September 20, 2010 at 12pm Pacific, 1pm Mountain, 2pm Central, 3pm Eastern/4pm Atlantic (Maritime Canada)

COST: There is no charge for this webinar

No comments: